« Back to all Fundings

Photographer of the Year 2022 – Prizes

Organisation: Africa Geographic

  • Eligibility criteria:
    – Entrants must be 18 years and older.
    – Photos that have at any time before the finalisation of this competition won other photographic competition/s (including subject-category winners) will not be considered.
    – Entrants that are previous winners of this competition may enter in subsequent years.
    – Employees of Africa Geographic and the sponsors may not enter.
  • Type of funding: Award
  • Target country: Worldwide
  • Application language: N/A

Nominations are now open for the Photographer of the Year 2022 – Prizes! The Photographer of the Year 2022 – Prizes is proudly sponsored by Hemmersbach Rhino Force and Natural Selection. Entries must encompass the Celebration of Africa. 

Entries will compete for the following coveted titles:

  • The overall winner – 2022 Photographer of the Year
  • The first runner-up;
  • The second runner-up;
  • The highly commendable finalists;

See here to learn more and apply.

Status: Closed

  • Awards and Prizes

Funding Size: N/A

Deadline: 30/04/2022


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.