« Back to all Careers

Digital Media Awards Worldwide

WAN-IFRA’s Digital Media Awards Worldwide is the news media industry’s truly global digital media competition.

The 2021 winners came from the winners of our regional Digital Media Awards during this past year in Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, North America and South Asia, which together provide news publishers with regular showcases for the best-practice innovation in digital publishing worldwide. The regional awards are evaluated by local juries and then later in the year, a different set of judges examines all the winners across the regions and selects the best of each category for the Digital Media Awards Worldwide.

2021 winners have been announced  at the virtual World News Media Congress 2021 during the session “Digital Media World Awards Ceremony + 4 innovative & inspiring cases”

2022 winners will be announced at the World News Media Congress 2022 on the 29th of September in Zaragoza, Spain.

For information on how to enter, click here.

Status: Closed

  • Awards & prizes

Organisation: WAN-IFRA

Deadline: 29/09/2022

Location: Zaragoza Spain


You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.